From rain to sun

My morning started out with a really great breakfast, raspberries, watermelon and a sandwich. After breakfast, I packed my belongings and was then driven to the airport. One hour goes by very fast and all of a sudden, I was in Stockholm. The weather here is sunny & warm, it’s very amazing compared to the rain and cloudiness in the south of Sweden. To not waste this weather, after lunch, I went to swim at the cliffs with my sisters and brother. The rest of the day was spent packing and organizing all of the things in my room and in house. I am actually almost done with my room! The moving firm arrives on Wednesday, the whole house should be totally organized by then…

Today I am looking forward to a day full of shopping, with Tuva, my youngest little sister. Hopefully they have some great sales going on in the stores. Fingers crossed for that!

Leave a Reply

