Dance clothing haul

All the dancers out there, which is your favorite clothing to buy: dance clothing or “normal” clothing? I must say I prefer both, but in some way it is always a bit more fun to wear new dance clothes rather than new normal clothes. Only me?

Here are finally the photos of the dance clothing I bought, while I was in town, in Stockholm- in the begging of the week.

Bloch warmup clothing, in the size S. I got it for 200 sek and I think the original price was 485 sek.

The black leotard is from Mirabella and I also got it for 200 sek, sadly I don’t remember the original prize, but at least it was on sale.

I hope you have had a good day, I certainly had. More about my day will be explained in the next post.

See you!

Leave a Reply

