Sun lovin’

My morning started with a nice walk with my little brother and the dog. Of course the Pokemon Go app was on in the background and we actually found a few pokemons.

After the walk, I did my workout. Then me and my little brother brought a bit of snack and went to the harbour. We had some great quality time there, swimming, listening to music and just talking. The sea was absolutely beautiful and so nice to swim in. It was very sunny and hot.
We had lunch with our cousins and then I went to our grandparents. I spent the rest of the afternoon there, swimming in the pool and tanning- the best things to do in the summer. I also went to pick up a package at the supermarket, you can read more about that in the blog post below.
Right now I am watching a movie with my sister and our cousin. We are sleeping at their house tonight. Cozy!

Good night!

One thought on “Sun lovin’

Leave a Reply

