Hotel breakfast at its best 


Good morning all! 

Today the alarm wake us up at 8.30. We directly went up, dressed ourselves and then took the elevator to have some breakfast. I ate delicious tropical fruits and a yogurt. Now it is 9.45 and the taxi will pick us up in 15 minutes. We just have to take the mosquito spray first. The taxi will drive us to the area where all the apartments are situated. We will do 10 different apartment visits and then choose one, where we want to live. As I’ve written before, the hotel stay is only because we have not found an apartment yet. 

Yesterday was such a great day. In the afternoon I swam 1 kilometre in the swimming pool and then we all did some spa. In the evening, me and my sisters got nice manicure. 

Now I really have to go. I hope you have a great day, and I’ll post more in the evening about our visit to the apartments. 

Bye for now! 

Leave a Reply

