Theandreasson.wordpress.com


Good evening all! 

We spent many hours at the American Embassy School today, but I will tell you more about that in another post- as well our adventure when looking for food for our cat. Did we find it or not? Well, I will tell you that in the next post.

Tomorrow, we will be looking at our apartment, at 9 in the morning. I will be another early morning, but whatever, I prefer waking up early rather than late… only me?

Before I go to bed, I just wanted to tell you all to go and read my little sister’s blog: Theandreasson.wordpress.com

She will write about her life in India, from her point of view. She’s such a good writer and it is very interesting reading about it. She is 13 years old and will attend the American Embassy School Next week. Exiting! 

Just got of the phone facetimeing with one of my best friend, I miss my friends so much! At least FaceTime is very appreciated.

Good night everyone!

Leave a Reply

