I miss you Rut! 


Friends: “A single soul, dwelling in two bodies.” – Aristotle

Laughs, cries, smiles, tears, gossip, inside jokes and so on. Aka, what you do with your friends.

Just got of the phone facetimeing with my best friend! I miss her extremely much, words cannot even describe. Thanks to well developed technology, we can at least see each other over the phones…

Sometimes it feels so hard, like I really want to start dancing in Zurich, at the same time I want to stay here and have a fun high school life in India, while I want to be with my friends in Sweden so bad! Everything all at once.

Leave a Reply

