Best day

Today I had the most cozy, amazing and wonderful day with my mom. We rented a paddle boat in the morning, the weather was just perfect. We ate candy and I even swim a bit! 

As for lunch, we had sushi. Then we went to the hotel and packed my stuff, after that we took a taxi to the boarding house. We spent like 2 hours there, packing up & decorating my room. Then we did a quick visit at manor. 

In the evening we ate a very good dinner with my grandparents. 

Now I’ll soon go to bed, after watching a few episodes of Friends with mom. Love her to the moon and back! ❤ 

2 thoughts on “Best day

Leave a Reply

