Lazy & rainy

Happy lazy Sunday guys! 

My day has been spent at the boarding house. I’ve done quite a lot of productive things, washing, reading, doing maths, fixing some practical stuff, playing card games & so on. I also did some pasta with bacon and pesto for lunch. 

This has been such a cozy day. The weather is very much fall like, right now. Cold, rainy & grey, which I love! These days are made for staying in bed, reading. 

I hope you all have had a great weekend, I will now finish reading my book & then eat dinner at 7. I might go for a walk later on, to get some fresh air. 

❤ 

Leave a Reply

