An evening with grandpa

Good evening everyone!

I had a really great time with my grandpa this evening. We ate super delicious food & he gave me some books from grandma. I also got my fave swedish candy, missing swedish candy so much, actually! Anyways, I really enjoyed this evening. Watching all the dance classes weren’t as fun though- but it is also good to sometimes do that as well.

Tomorrow we start at 8.45 & finish 6.30pm. On Wednesdays we always have the two “academic”- subjects, english & general knowledge.

I hope you all have had a good day, 

Good Night!

Leave a Reply

