Thank you 


I wanted to dedicate a whole blogpost to say this: 

A huge thank you to everyone who supports me in this though time. I have read every single message and comment I have gotten, I appreciate them all so much. Of course I cannot answer everything, but just to let you know I have read each and everyone’s message. 

Suddenly quitting what you love the most, and what you want to dedicate your future to, is horrible. As I am sure you all understand. 
At the moment, I wouldn’t say I am fine. I am inside out sad, and cannot believe this nightmare is happening. 

Feeling your huge support and reading all your comments do cheer me up a lot. 

Thank you so much! I love you all. 

2 Replies to “Thank you ”

Leave a Reply

