Future promises & exciting upcoming things

selife, bed, sweden, india,
Casually lying in bed, taking selifes. Only me…? Throwback to Sweden times ❤

“Just because the past didn’t turned out liked you wanted it to, doesn’t mean your future can’t be better than you’ve ever IMAGINED”

India is not a bad country & our life here couldn’t be much better than it already is. Although the fact that we really have a great time here, our own shipped furniture makes everything feel like home & we’ve settled down very well- I am still not happy. Honestly I just really want to dance. I am extremely aware of the fact that I cannot dance right know, but that still doesn’t please me with not being able to actually do it. That is currently life, and I cannot do anything about it. I have to let my body heal, it will take time but stressing & pushing it will only make it worse... Sooner or later it will be all good again. I hope. 

When everything else seems to be all dark & depressing, you sometimes have to lift your eyes and look up at what the future holds. These are 2 things that I am too excited to do. It brights up my days loads, to think about the following upcoming things:

  • Going on “tour”. I am leaving for Zurich, with my mom & youngest little sister, the 5th of November. I stay there from Saturday until Wednesday. Then they fly back to India while I fly to Copenhagen, Denmark– before going to the South of Sweden. There, I will stay with one of my best friends for some days, before leaving for Stockholm. When in Stockholm, I will sleep a few days at a boarding school there. It is an academic high school. If everything goes wrong with the dance dreams, I will have to attend that high school while my family is still in India. It is good to go there to kind of get a feeling what it is like. When those days are over, I will stay at another one of my best friends house. During those days, I will see a bunch of friends, do a visit to my old school & just have a lot of fun. Then, I am meeting my dad, who comes to Stockholm, & we will fly to Dubai where the rest of the family will be. We will spend a week in Dubai, before going back to Delhi. That’s a tour, isn’t it…?
  • Delhi -> Copenhagen-> Skåne-> Stockholm-> Dubai-> Delhi ! 
  • I have loads of free time right now. Due to the fact that I am currently not studying (I will start after Christmas though, education is super important!)– I can spend a lot of time on my blog. I absolutely love blogging, & I really want my blog to have a nice layout, as well as the actual content. I am, in the near future, therefore buying a camera- to be able to take better photo, with better quality. Exciting, isn’t it? 

What are some things that you are looking forward to, in the future? If anyone has some great camera suggestions, comment down below! 

Leave a Reply

