I am on a seafood diet. I see food and I eat it

Good morning all & happy Monday! ❤

The brunch at the Leela hotel yesterday, was amazing. There were many other expats there as well, lots of familiar faces. The brunch had everything from sushi, chicken, noodles to salads, bread, candy & macaroons, ice cream & cakes. They even had meat, although it’s forbidden in this Haryana area, in Gurgaon, where we live.

Yesterday night, they had an Indian market, on the ground just below our apartment. They kept playing this really high, typical Indian (euw) music. Luckily, they stopped a bit before nine o’clock.

I had a great time face timing my very missed & loved friends, in Zurich, yesterday evening. The other day, I was up until 1 in the morning, talking to one of my best friends- but then it was only 9.30 pm in Sweden. Trying to manage that time difference.

This morning I went for a walk, after breakfast. Then I continued walking for 35 minutes more, in the gym, when the sun got too hot. I just recently came back to the apartment again. After lunch, we’ll head to the physiotherapist. I will later spend the evening at the school, with friends in my age. Finally some social life again! 

I am hoping for the physio to be good. My back already feels better, but that’s probably because I stopped dancing & don’t push it right now. I’ll keep you posted.

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

