Fall: Tumblr mood on

fallzurich1
In love with fall, as if I haven’t mentioned that before…

Good evening everyone!! 
If you haven’t breathed the air in Delhi, you cannot understand the thankfulness I feel for being in Switzerland & breathing this clean air. It doesn’t hurt my throat, it is not like smoking 40 cigarettes a day, it doesn’t dry out my contacts & it does not smell weird. The air in Delhi is so bad right now, horrible. They are closing all the schools for 3 days. Putting water on the streets, to make the dust go away. Shutting down all construction places. No burning of the garbage. I hope for my life that this will help. 

Nevertheless, my day today has been just great. I am so happy to be back here, I cannot believe it after all. Tomorrow I will watch the ballet class of the girls in “my class”. The teacher wants to talk to me as well, she’s really kind & I look forward to see her.

After having brunch this morning & spending time in the boarding house, Catarina & I went out for quite some hours. Buying Starbucks (they already have their Christmas editions), taking cute fall photos & just talking. It was freezing but we had such a great time. I spent the rest of the day hanging out with other friends as well.

My mom & Tuva is coming back to Zurich tomorrow. We will have to go to Medbase to fix some insurance stuff & then we will spend the afternoon together. I’ll go back to the boarding house in the evening, to sleep here one more night. The others finish at 7 o’clock, so I don’t have to be there until quite late.

It’s so funny how it’s really fall here in Zurich right now. I’m leaving for Sweden on Wednesday, where apparently there’s a winter wonderland. Then I’m later going to Dubai: to real summer & heat. Traveling through many different seasons, am I not? Some weeks later, and I go back to Delhi: pollution time again! 

I hope you all had a great weekend, I certainly did. I wish you a good start of another new week, good night! ❤

Leave a Reply

