“Believe in yourself, and the rest will fall into place. Have faith in your own abilities, work hard, and there is nothing you cannot accomplish.” ~Brad Henry

A little quote to brighten up your day a bit…!

I honestly don’t know what’s wrong with me, but I slept all the night until 9.30 in the morning today as well. My grandparents house must be a really good place to sleep at, don’t you think? 

Anyways, this day hasn’t been a very busy one, but still good. I took a long walk with grandma in the bad weather: Rain, rain & more rain… It was really cozy though. I’ve also worked out, as always. Packed & organized my things for tomorrow. Colored my eyelashes & done these unnecessary things you only do if you have loads of free time.

Tomorrow, in the afternoon, I am taking the plane to Stockholm. The duration of the flight is only an hour & 10 minutes. A good family friend to us, who has gone to this boarding school, will pick me up and drive me to the school. That’s so kind of her. I will then spend Thursday & Friday there, until my dad will pick me up around Saturday lunch.

I honestly don’t know what I think about going there. This is only their trial days for students who are interested in attending the school so it’s not forever. I will most likely (it is like 99.9% sure) go there next semester though. It will be a lot of fun seeing what life at this boarding school is like & how the school and the students are, but at the same time I’m not too excited about going there. Well well, I am sure it all will turn out good in the end!

When dad picks me up at Saturday we will stay in Stockholm until Thursday- then we leave for Dubai where we will spend thanksgiving with the rest of the family. ❤ I am back in Delhi in 2 weeks from now. I cannot wait until I get to see my best friends in Stockholm, it’s been too many months ❤

I hope you’ve had a good week so far. Good night! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

