Fantastic beasts and where to find them

Today we started out the morning with a delicious brunch at Espresso House, I then met up with a friend while Rut took some time studying, for their upcoming humanities test. It was so nice meeting my friend again, we haven’t seen each other since June & we had loads to catch up on.

After that, I had to hurry to the hotel my dad is staying  to fill in a bunch of papers to the boarding school. At 5 o’clock I met up with Rut & Wilma at the cinema, we had a really nice time watching the new movie: Fantastic beasts and where to find them. That was a great movie with lots of excitement, I recommend it to everyone out there loving fantasy, magic & Harry Potter. We passed by a supermarket to buy some groceries on our way home. We then ate a very late dinner, tomato soup with pasta. Simple & tasty.

Tomorrow I will watch my friends’ ballet class, in the morning, then I will meet some other friends in town over a coup of coffee.

I hope you all have had a good weekend, I wish you a good start of the new week! 

Leave a Reply

