Good friends are like stars. You don’t always see them but you know they’re always there. 

Good evening all! 

I started out this morning by watching my friends’ ballet class, with the teacher I had last year. It was really interesting to see the class & to meet my teacher again. We were happy to finally meet again & I had a long conversation with her regarding life, basically. I met a bunch of other people at school, teachers, younger students & good friends- whom I’ve missed lots.

Everyone was really glad to see me, still very sorry about the situation but at the same time super happy that I might come back to the school next year. I spent the morning at the ballet school, before I head to town to catch up with 2 other friends, over lunch.

I had such a great time meeting my two friends again, to gossip & to catch up on life happenings. It was nice seeing them. We had a standard lunch at Espresso House. 

After some hours of talking, we said goodbye and ‘so long’- since I’ll be back in Stockholm a little before Christmas as well. Then I went to Rut’s grandma’s apartment, where I packed and reorganised, so take the stuff stuff with me to the hotel.

I decided to spend this evening with my dad. Since we’re almost never having any quality time, and also I want to enjoy the time with my family as much as possible, before I move again… Anyways, my dad & I had a really great dinner at the hotel. Eating good meat & finishing with a delicious dessert.

Tomorrow I will probably go to the school and have a meeting with the principal, to give & to be given some information, as well as to plan the future a bit. Then I’m meeting another friend around lunch time. Busy social life much? 😉 I will then meet our dog, Zingo, who’s nowadays living with another family. Around six o’clock in the evening, I will go to the opera to watch the General rehearsal with the company, performing Nutcracker.

I hope you all have had a good start of the week. Make everything the best it can possibly be & don’t let jealous people bring you down! 

❤ 

Leave a Reply

