“There’s no better friend than a sister. And there’s no better sister than you.”

loveu

Good evening everyone!! 

My family and I had the absolute best hours spent together by the sea, yesterday morning. We swam in the wonderful sea, soaked in the vitamin D, took funny photos & did paddle boarding again. It was so much fun! We left the hotel around 12ish & the 3.5 hours flight went all good. We got home around 9 in the evening. I took a little time unpacking, then we had some kind of dinner before we went to bed.

I didn’t set an alarm this morning, since I really didn’t have anything specific to wake up to. Anyways, I woke up around 20 past eight, had breakfast & then hit the gym where I mixed walking & running for 20 Minutes. When done, I walked back to the apartment- which takes like 3 minutes, and countinued doing rehab & strengthening exercises at my room. I finished off with a little bit of pointe. Overall, I worked out for a bit more than 2 hours. It was such a good workout & I was DEAD afterwards. Happy news: my back pain is for the moment gone!! I am so happy about it, but at the same time I miss dancing more than ever.

After my workout, I spent the rest of the day studying, out on the balcony. I had a little break though, for lunch with mom.

The pollution is for the moment not bad at all (TOUCHWOOD). We’ve been told that the reason for this is because they forbid a big amount of money to prevent black+fake money. Therefore; bus drivers can’t be paid in black money, with other words- cannot work. Which means that the heavy traffic has decreased- the pollution levels don’t go up too high & you can even see the blue sky. The temperature is around 25 degrees, with other words- the weather’s perfect.

I hope your day was a good one. Tomorrow’s already Wednesday! 😊

Leave a Reply

