New in (forgotten edition) 

I am IN LOVE with these over the knee boots, from Steve Madden. Comfy, nice looking & can make any outfit look even better. 

Actually, the other day when I went to the mall, I wrote in the blog that the only thing I bought was a notebook- but that’s totally false. Somehow I managed to forgot the two pair of shoes that I bought as well. How? I have no idea… anyways, In the boarding school I’ll attend after Christmas, you have to have black shoes to go with the school uniform.

I bought a pair of over the knee boots, as well as some cute, simple & black ballerina shoes, both from Steve Madden. 

Xo 

2 thoughts on “New in (forgotten edition) 

Leave a Reply

