Christmas is the spirit of giving without a thought of getting. It is happiness because we see joy in people. It is forgetting self and finding time for others. It is discarding the meaningless and stressing the true values.

I wish y’all a very Merry Christmas y’all!! I hope you’ve had a day filled with lots of love & joy. 

I had a really cozy morning. My family and I walked to our cousins house, for some Christmas snacking (fika!) and presents exchanges. Then we went to our grandparents to say merry Christmas, before going back home again. We spent the rest of the morning & afternoon having quality time together, opening Christmas presents & eating a typical annual Swedish lunch.

In the afternoon, we all walked to our grandparents’ house. There, we spent time with our cousins & relatives. Ate more food, had another annual dinner, & opened even more presents. Christmas means spending time with your family & your loved ones, doesn’t it? It was nice meeting my cousins again & it is always great fun to see the two little cute twins.

I am very thankful for all the amazing gifts I have gotten today. I am also so happy & blessed to be surrounded by such a good family & amazing friends. I love you all, and once again, Merry Christmas! 

 

❤🌲❤🌲❤

Leave a Reply

