Eating is a necessity but cooking is an art

A little statement that matched the evening’s activities. Me & my siblings made a really good dinner for our grandparents, as a Christmas gift. Starters, a main meal & a dessert. It was delicious! And great fun to cook as well.

Other than that, I did boring (but essential) things in the morning, cleaning & so forth. I also did an hour long workout- which was fun. A full body one today, legs, arms, core, hamstrings, feet, balances, stretch etc. In the afternoon, we went to the bank & fixed a few things, I also managed to do a little shopping (hehe), photos of what I’ve bought these past days will come up soon- for those who asked. Anyways, the evening was a cozy one, spent with our grandparents. ❤

Tomorrow’s New Years eve… I cannot believe how quickly this year passed, but I’m kind of glad it’s over. I have good hopes for 2017! We’ll be spending tomorrow with a lot of friends of ours, some we haven’t seen in years & some we recently met. I’m sure it will be a lot of fun & I can’t wait till I get to see my best friend again.

Enjoy the last friday of 2016.
Kisses!

Leave a Reply

