Feeling weekend (almost!)

Good evening all!! 

Today my day was finished by 1pm… For someone who’s used to have days ending at 5pm the earliest- this literally felt like I didn’t even go to school. I am still amazed by the fact that I had almost the whole day off. 

All the interns/boarders are supposed to chose an activity each and every Wednesday- horse riding, swimming, volleyball, tennis, swimming and so on. I’ve chosen swimming but since I wasn’t feeling a 100% well, I decided to stay home instead and focus on getting as many homework as possible finished. A disadvantage of life on a boarding school, is the fact that whenever someone’s sick, it’s just a matter of time before the others will too.

I cannot wait for tomorrow’s school day to be over. I will directly take the train to Stockholm and do BALLET for 2 hours something. Words can’t describe how much I’ve missed it. After class, I’ll pick another train to go to the airport. From there, I’ll fly to my best friend and then spend the weekend at her place.

I have a BIG math exam coming up next Thursday… Fingers crossed that I’ll do good.

I hope you’ve all had an amazing day, goodnight! ❤ 

Leave a Reply

