Food overdosin’

roomgoalssushilove

flowerzcandyobsessioncwute

Holaaa everyone!

I’m currently in bed, exhausted and totally ready to sleep. I had such a great day today with Agnes. Except from long walks and eating a lot of good food, we were mostly studying. My plane’s departure was at 4.45pm and I got to Stockholm an hour later.

It was so cozy coming back to the boarding house, which however really do feel like a home  now. I absolutely love our room. I took an hour for a full body workout but the rest of the evening was spent with the other girls, mainly talking and snacking in the kitchen. ❤

We start at nine tomorrow, which is really nice. I will go to Stockholm directly after school, finishing around 3pm, for ballet! I’m so excited and cannot wait until the day is over so I can dance #balletdesiremuch?

I hope your weekend was great, mine was just perfect! 
Nightyy

Leave a Reply

