Saturday, please stay 


Hey everyone !! 

We’re only 4 girls left at the boarding house, since it’s a yellow weekend most chose to leave. I wish I was going somewhere (aka Stockholm) but at the same time I really need to study which resulted in me staying. 

It’s been a really cozy day. I woke up around 7.30 and studied until brunch, which was at 10. Then me and Armita went to the gym in town. I ran, did legs, core, arms, calves and so on. We got back around one, then we spent the whole afternoon studying in the dining room. That was really needed and I got a whole lot of things done. 

Since we were only 4 girls left, husmor decided that we could make dinner ourself, for a change. We made pasta with pesto, chicken and salad with tomatoes, mozzarella and avocado. Delicious! 

I’ll probably spend tomorrow just like I did today. Studying… and working out of course! I hope you’re all having a good weekend ❤ puss 

Leave a Reply

