Life is tough my darling, but so are you

 

Heyyy guys!!! 

Once again, I’m so sorry for THE worst update ever. Though I have loads of school work to blame that on. Our Easter/ spring break starts in only a week so that will give me plenty of time to write blogposts! I cannot wait until I go to Delhiiiii. ❤ 

This weekend has been quite a calm one, I’d say. I’ve spent the most hours on homework and working out, which is good! Yesterday I started doing more pointe exercises and got surprised by how much easier it is, see- all my strengthening exercises have paid off. Hard work beats talent, if talent doesn’t work hard… 😉 

Tomorrow I have a FULL day of an oral Swedish exam, starting at 9; finishing at 3pm, ughh. I’m well prepared though and I will talk about poorness in India and so on.

I need to stop writing now, my eyes are literally already asleep and I still need to go over a bunch of school things before actually going to bed.

Please don’t give up on me and my bad blogging lately, I swear it will all change soon- when I don’t have as much to do in school as I do right now.

I hope you all had a great weekend and I wish you a good week ahead, goodnight!! ❤

Leave a Reply

