WeEkND

Heyyy guys!!

I am so sad that the weekend is already over and I do NOT look forward to go back to school tomorrow. I’ve had a pretty chill weekend, as I chose to stay at the boarding home. It was a yellow one, meaning you can either leave or stay- whatever you’d like. Next weekend will be red so we all have to stay, whether we like it or not.

These past two days have mostly been spent studying, working out and me and my roomie made like 50 cookies- for fun- because I mean, eating is life, right?

My back is feeling a bit sore at the moment, so I try to be careful to not over work. In the meantime, I put focus on especially core exercises- going through everything gentle but still hard work. Hopefully it will feel better soon! I have ballet to look forward to on Wednesday and Friday and then we have this hemserien running competition which I will participate in, coming up on Tuesday.

I hope you’ve all had a great weekend and that you’ll have a good start of the new week! ❤ 

Leave a Reply

