Sun(ny)dayz at home 


I arrived just on time and even got through the immigration check quickly and got my suitcase relatively fast as well. It is so nice to be home & reunited with my family again!

It’s almost 4.30 in the afternoon and so far all I’ve done is taken four naps and tanned by the pool. It’s really hard to believe that I’m here, in Delhi, when I was just in my room at the boarding school, in Sigtuna…

I’ll workout with my friend all morning tomorrow, preparing for the upcoming uppdansning which is next Wednesday. Additionally, this week I’ll probably do some shopping, see friends and spend time with the fam.

My sister has her moving up ceremony this Friday, as she will start high school and ninth grade after the summer. She has her outfit planned but I’ll do her makeup, so I’ll try some looks now. Oh and by the way, she is way taller than me now!! It’s crazy how fast she’s grown, just like my other siblings.

I hope you’ve had a nice weekend, enjoy what’s left of it!! 

Leave a Reply

