Vaganova Master Class course Day 2 

Processed with VSCO with b5 preset

Hey guys!! 

My body isn’t as sore as I thought it would be from yesterday’s hard work. I am so tired though. The classes are really intense, especially the last TWO hours of character dance.. I definitely do enjoy the ballet class and the rehearsal.

I am currently sitting in the sofas in the reception, watching prison break as my current life status only consists of dance, hard work – not to forget about prison break. It is SO good!! When I first started watching, I thought it was really good but somehow it just keeps getting better and better, as if that’s even possible!?

The weather has been relatively good and me and another girl here have been wanting to go swimming in the beautiful lake but we’re way to tired to even get off our phones once the day is over.

Hopefully I’ll be able to take some photos after tomorrow’s class. For now, enjoy these two pictures above, taken almost a week ago.

Lots of love !!  

Leave a Reply

