Vaganova Master Class course Day 3 

Ballet shenanigans and dance photos- a good way to sum this day up. 

I had a pretty good ballet class today, or it was more an average one but the rehearsal turned out to be really good. Yesterday we went into the city to fix a CD with my music for the variation, unfortunately it was really bad quality and we’ll have to found another music with better quality… if anyone has a good copy of the Medora variation act 3 from le corsaire PLEASE let me know because I really need it, it’s urgent!! 

The character was better than yesterday and although we finished 7.20pm and my hair’s been in a bun for more than 12 hours I’m not that tired. The rest of the evening will be spent watching prison break, as per usual. It’s the best!

I hope you’ve all had a good day, see you soon! 

Leave a Reply

