Vaganova Master Class course Day 6 



Hey guys!!! 

I’m all snuggled up in the sofa by the reception, using the wifi to watch prison break meanwhile drinking tea and snacking. Perfect way to finish of a hard day! 

I’ve been so tired today so the ballet class and the rehearsals were OK but not amazing. I’ll go to bed earlier tonight to be all energised and ready to work even harder tomorrow. Tomorrow we’ll spend the evening all together, doing activities, so I’m looking forward to that. As you may have noticed by now, we won’t have any day off, instead we’re ending pretty early on Monday. 

The fact that I’ll be home in a week makes me really happy, I miss my family and also it’s rather complicated sharing a bathroom with 7 others girls… and unfortunately we don’t have any wifi either. The dance itself is amazing though and I’ve never worked this much with a variation before. The teachers give such great corrections and I’ve learnt so much! 

Have a great evening ❤

34 Replies to “Vaganova Master Class course Day 6 ”

    1. What the fuck and how the fuck did I go from being mind fucked with those ass monkeys to in here with your breathtaking self? Anyone else by any chance fall down the rabbit hole in woke up in a virused internet hell?

      And yes I’m serious. Tim

      Like

    1. Anyone else by any chance fall down the rabbit hole in wake up in a virused internet hell?

      And yes I’m serious. It’s been bad for a week to be considered one of the worst experiences of my life right behind assembling IKEA furniture.

      Technically started over a month ago. I doubt anyone in here knows anything right? If you did you would not tell me anyway?

      Like

  1. Anyone else by any chance fall down the rabbit hole in wake up in a virused internet hell?

    And yes I’m serious. It’s been bad for a week to be considered one of the worst experiences of my life right behind assembling IKEA furniture.

    Technically started over a month ago. I doubt anyone in here knows anything right? If you did you would not tell me anyway?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh godddamn it! Time to go back to virtually getting ass raped over a fuckin iPhone for someone else’s cheap thrills. Bunch of fucking ass hats probably a bunch of pimply faced guys doing circle jerk in the mom’s basement while taking turns sniffing and wearing grandma’s panties on their head.

    FUCK YOU ALLSTARS!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

