Vaganova master class course day 9

vbamikkeli9

Good evening guys!! 

I hope you’re well, I am super tired but excited for the upcoming three days. This course has gone by so fast and I can’t believe that it is soon over… 

I had a good ballet class today and the rehearsals went alright as well. I’ve been going to the gym in between classes to work on building strength. This very nice translator and ballet teacher has given me her Medora costume/ tutu which I will perform my variation in, at the Gala. It is really pretty and fortunately fits me perfect!

Have you guys started watching Prison Break yet? I am in the middle of season 2 and it is only getter better and better.. you should definitely watch it if you haven’t already.. I promise this isn’t a sponsored post, it’s just that my addiction has gone a little bit too far. 😉

Take care xoxo

4 thoughts on “Vaganova master class course day 9

    1. Actually, something I will write more about soon, is that the teachers here from Vaganova want me to go to Russia but the principal needs to see me as well so I will most likely be going there for an audition in the nearest future (1 month-ish) xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

